play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07930 826137
4 -10 WEST STREET, BEDMINSTER, BRISTOL, SOMERSET, BS3 3LG

Customer reviews of Bristol Quality Cars Ltd

At Bristol Quality Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bristol Quality Cars Ltd

Bristol Quality Cars Ltd
5
4.1

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car

    By RANJ A on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service fantastic car fast service highly recommended nice poepl


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Danar A on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service I bought car from them really good car Highly recommend it Experience stuff very help full


  • 5

    PURCHASE VW GOLF

    By Mark T on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience fast service. Wiuld highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic car for the price

    By Shrea I on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car, excellent customer service and the warranty cover is superior to the other companies. I definitely recommend Bristol Quality Cars.


  • 5

    Excellent value of money

    By Asswad A on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought seat altea the car was excellent,very good value and very friendly staff welcomed and flexible I will recommend the company to others


  • 5

    Quick efficient buy

    By Alizee C on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bristol quality Cars Ltd has been extremely helpful, efficient and friendly. I am very pleased with the service provided. I highly recommend this company !


  • 5

    Good service got all my package

    By Kajal R on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely is amazing car and a very helpful staff thanks ¿

    Reply from Bristol Quality Cars Ltd on 23/05/17

    thank you any time very welcome


  • 5

    Take a look

    By ROBERT D on 29 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car here for £1500 .Unfortunately after the warranty ran out the car developed an overheating issue. I had the thermostat cambelt and water pump replaced. Unfortunately this hasnt rectified the fault. I spoke to the manager/owner. He said there was nothing he could do. So I later returned with the car to speak to the manager/owner. After a lengthy discussion I was offered 350 pounds. I didnt feel this was a fair sum. However I had further conversations and was willing to accept 400 pounds. This was deemed unacceptable and the owner/manager has since recinded his offer.So I am in contact with Trading standards.


  • 5

    friendly service

    By Mike H on 05 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasant service and friendly manner with knowledgeable staff; would recommend them based on my first experience with my new Ford C Max automatic


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Eve C on 19 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Nissan Micra with Bristol Quality Cars back in June. I was very nervous as I was test-driving/ buying my first car and not too sure what I was doing. But the staff there were very helpful and friendly, the car drove really well. They even helped me find an insurance quote and sorted that out before we left! I have been using that car to commute to work, doing around 300miles a week with no problems at all. Highly recommended! :)

    Reply from Bristol Quality Cars Ltd on 20/01/18

    thanks you are very welcome we here to help


‹ Prev Next ›