play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07444 480844 | 0117 3070985
4 -10 WEST STREET, BEDMINSTER, BRISTOL, SOMERSET, BS3 3LG

Customer reviews of Bristol Quality Cars Ltd

At Bristol Quality Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bristol Quality Cars Ltd

Bristol Quality Cars Ltd
5
4.1

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    PURCHASE VW GOLF

    By Mark T on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience fast service. Wiuld highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic car for the price

    By Shrea I on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car, excellent customer service and the warranty cover is superior to the other companies. I definitely recommend Bristol Quality Cars.


  • 5

    Excellent value of money

    By Asswad A on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought seat altea the car was excellent,very good value and very friendly staff welcomed and flexible I will recommend the company to others


  • 5

    Quick efficient buy

    By Alizee C on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bristol quality Cars Ltd has been extremely helpful, efficient and friendly. I am very pleased with the service provided. I highly recommend this company !


  • 5

    Good service got all my package

    By Kajal R on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely is amazing car and a very helpful staff thanks ¿

    Reply from Bristol Quality Cars Ltd on 23/05/17

    thank you any time very welcome


  • 5

    Don't buy a car from here. You can't trust them!!

    By Debra W on 08 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Do not buy a car from here!!! I paid £2449 in July this year for a Vauxhall Zafira which broke down with complete engine failure after only 2 weeks of use. The warranty provided was rubbish and the owner has refused to do anything about it despite the fact that the Vauxhall garage which inspected the car after it broke down said it should never have been sold because of all the faults. I now have no car and no money. This company is a disgrace and so is it's owner. Thanks for all the stress and upset !!!


  • 5

    Don't shop here

    By Chloe G on 14 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible. I have had nothing but stress for the last two month. Got a car here that was faulty. He refused me a refund even though the consumer act of 3015 says I have 30 days to get a full refund on faulty goods. I asked 4 times in 30 days to be told no. That I was wrong. No situation has been resolved.

    Reply from Bristol Quality Cars Ltd on 12/01/18

    Please can this review be looked into? I have never had a Chloe G buy a vehicle from me so I believe that this review is suspicious.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Craig B on 13 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the car I purchased on the weekend from here. Both the gentleman we spoke to was very polite and knowledgeable about the car we was buying and very good price compared to others. When its time for me to update my car for something newer I will definitely be going back.

    Reply from Bristol Quality Cars Ltd on 15/08/17

    thank you any time very welcome


  • 5

    I bought the car for my daughter

    By Emma C on 05 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, highly recommended , very honest description ¿¿¿

    Reply from Bristol Quality Cars Ltd on 06/05/17

    thanks